FEU ROOSEVELT

ACADEMIC AND NON-ACADEMIC MANAGERS
 
 
Academic Managers
 
Senior Vice President
Dr. Alma Emerita V. Dela Cruz
avdelacruz@feuroosevelt.edu.ph
 
Tertiary/Graduate Studies – Dean
Victor Tabuzo
vtabuzo@feu.edu.ph
 
FEU Roosevelt Cainta – Principal
Susan Torres
storres@feuroosevelt.edu.ph
 
FEU Roosevelt Marikina – Principal
Dena Culaba
dculaba@feuroosevelt.edu.ph
 
FEU Roosevelt Rodriguez – Principal
Maria Teresa Angeles
mtangeles@feuroosevelt.edu.ph
 


 

Non-Academic Managers
 
Vice President – Finance
Rosanna E. Salcedo
rsalcedo@feu.edu.ph
 
Finance Manager
Analiza Ventura
aventura@feuroosevelt.edu.ph
 
Human Resource Manager – OIC
Maria Sherry Pulumbarit
mspulumbarit@feuroosevelt.edu.ph
 
Marketing Manager
John Michael Gonzales
jmgonzales@feuroosevelt.edu.ph

 

 

 

FEU Roosevelt Cainta
  • 35 D Sumulong Hwy, Cainta, 1900 Rizal
  • Tel No: +632 8681-6210
  • CP No.: 0960-558-1885
FEU Roosevelt Marikina
  • J.P. Rizal St., Lamuan, Marikina City
  • Tel No: +632 8941-4093
  • CP No.: 0960-558-1889
FEU Roosevelt Rodriguez
  • Manggahan, Rodriguez, 1860 Rizal
  • Tel No: +632 8998-2489
  • CP No.: 0960-558-1892

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved